NASA will release new images of the James Webb Space Telescope under update today. here when we look.

NASA will release new images of James Webb Space Telescope And discuss the painstaking progress in aligning the observatory today (March 16) and you can follow it live online.

The space agency will hold a virtual press conference in 12 PM EST (1600 GMT) It will be broadcast live on NASA TV, the NASA App, and the NASA website. You will be able to see the summary on this page at the start time, Courtesy of NASA TV. But before the briefing comes a more anticipated event: the release of new images from Webb at 11:30 a.m. EDT (1530 GMT).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.