“Com Chad Lueck Awards 20” Summary of Awards: Honorable Mention – Excellent

Gripping the response, it has been trending for over 30 hours for “20th Kumchadlok Awards Ceremony” Organized to honor and provide encouragement to those at the front and behind the scenes of the film, television and music industries, this year's event will take place on Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at True Icon Hall, ICONSIAM.

Type of honor award

  • Thai International Singer Honor Award is forever valuable: “Flying Thongchai McIntyre”
  • The Honorary Award in the Film category, Most Valuable Actor of All Time, goes to Mick Winay Kraybutter.
  • Honorary Award in Drama Category, Most Valuable Actor of All Time, goes to Bela Rani Kampen

Valuable Awards Category from the Ministry of Culture

  • Best Costume for Photo Promotion goes to Bella Ranee Campen
  • The Creative Arts and Culture Drama Film Award goes to Nong Arunocha Panovan, producer of the drama From Likhit.

Best International Thai Music Category, 6 categories

  • Best Song Award Goes to “Fellow Band”
  • Best Solo Artist: “Jeff Sator, Song from Before You Forget Your Dreams”
  • Best Female Solo Artist Award: “Bogey Lion, Song Liang Fhea”
  • Best Group Artist Award goes to “Bandmate, Halley's Comet.”
  • Best New Artist Award goes to LYKN, “Secret Love Doesn’t Kill Each Any.”
  • Best T-POP award goes to “4EVE Band, Song Drop of Tears”

Best TV Drama Series category, all eight categories

  • Best TV Drama Series Award: Matalada, Channel 3
  • The award for Best Director for a Drama Series goes to Matalada's Pawanrat Naksuriya.
  • The award for Best Script Series goes to the Script Maker team from Matalada.
  • Best Actor Award for Chatyodom Hiranyathiti from Matalada
  • Best Actress Award: Anne Thongprasom for “The Betrayal Love Game.”
  • Best Supporting Actor Award: Chatyodom Hiranyathiti for The Betrayal Love Game
  • Best Supporting Actress Award: Sakuntala Thianbayrot from the movie Khaen
  • Best Rising Star Award: Natthawat Jirotthikul from Moonlight Chicken

Movie categories: Outstanding, 7 categories

  • Best Film: “Supposed”
  • The award for Best Film Director goes to “Nuntri Nimibuter from Monrak Nkthab”
  • Best Screenplay Award goes to “Nontawat Nambenjaphon from the movie Doi Boy DOIBOY”
  • Best Actor Award: Avat Ratanapintha for the movie Doiboy DOIBOY
  • The Best Actress award goes to Chayanit Chansangawet for the fantasy film Suppose.
  • The Best Supporting Actor award goes to Pakin Khamuelisak for Khunphan 3.
  • The Best Supporting Actress award went to Krongthong Ratchatawan for Red Life.

Type of popular vote for all eight branches

  • Miss of the Year award goes to Fai Peeraya
  • Influencer of the Year Award goes to Callan Jung
  • The popular LGBTQ+ award goes to Pai Pai Oreo.
  • International Thai Singer Award goes to Nunyo Chawarin
  • T-POP's Famous Award Goes to “PRXIE”
  • Popular Actress Award goes to Vrin Sarocha
  • Famous Actor Award goes to “Sea Pruek”
  • Famous Duo Award: Vrin Sarocha and Becky Rebecca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *