Watch SpaceX’s Crew-4 astronauts leave the space station after a delay

Updated Oct 14: SpaceX and NASA aim to disarm Crew Dragon Freedom from the International Space Station Today Oct 14 at 11:35 AM EDT (1535 GMT) To return the four Crew 4 astronauts to Earth. The mission’s departure was delayed by two days due to inclement weather at the Dragon’s Spashdown location off the coast of Florida. NASA’s undocking live webcast will begin on 9:30 a.m. EST (1330 GMT).


SpaceX’s Crew-4 mission will leave the International Space Station (ISS) on Friday (October 14) after two weather delays, and you can watch the event live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.