Watch: Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase

Our Live Summer is finally here, almost! and when Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Show It might not be what everyone wants (No Breath of the Wild 2 Makes us sad!), there’s sure to be a healthy dose of sweet third-party news for Switch owners.

This is the first live show since February and the first partners show since 2020. It won’t be a live show in the traditional sense, but instead the full 25-minute show will be released on YouTube for people to watch for themselves over time. No live broadcast, only video We can all watch it in our own time once it drops in 6am PDT / 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET.

Note: We will add the link at the top of the page the moment it drops, so if it’s live time and you don’t see it above, try refreshing the page!

So, what do we think will turn out? We already have a few ideas, and you made your voice heard in our poll yesterday – and you can still vote for it if you want to take a shy look before watching the video!

However, there have been a few small hints and announcements since last night. Shin Chan: The Professor and I are on Summer Vacation – The Seven Days Endless Journey Coming to the West in August, so we’ll be surprised if we don’t get to see that in today’s show. Prospect Mario + Rapids sparks of hope It was also released date Leaked by Ubisoft. And the rumors that Square Enix and PlatinumGames’ famous philosophical RPG are Yoke: automatic Will come to Switch I started to spin.

See also  AMD RDNA 3 "Navi 3X" GPUs feature double the cache per compute unit and shader matrix

Supply is set to drop in 6am PDT / 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET On Nintendo’s official YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.