New York Red Bulls vs Barcelona, ​​Pre-Season Friendly Match: Supporting Lineups, Live Streaming

Welcome to RED BULL ARENA!!! The home of the New York Red Bulls Major League Soccer in Harrison, NJ is the site of a friendly match between the hosts and Barcelona, ​​who are concluding their tour of the United States with hopes of staying undefeated in pre-season and continuing to ramp up until the start of the 2022-23 season. This should be fun, and you are welcome to join us to go through and comment on all the action. vamos!


LINEUPS

Barcelona

Starting from the eleventh: Ter Stegen, Araujo, Christensen, Eric, Alba; de Young, Busquets, Jaffe; Rafinha, Lewandowski, Dembele (4-3-3)

alternatives: Peña (GK), Tenas (GK), Pique, Dest, Baldi, Casado, Roberto, Pjanic, Nico, Casey, Toure, Pedri, Collado, Eze Ebde, Ansu Fati, Memphis, Aubameyang

New York Red Bulls

Starting from the eleventh: Miguel. Reyes, Nellis, Long; Morgan, Yearwood; Caceres, Tolkien; Lukenhas, Klimala, Harper (3-4-3)

alternativesMira (GK), Marcucci (GK), Niales, Ofori, Mullings, Nadam, Amaya, Fernandez, Clark, Serwada, Edelman, Ryan, Barlow


Match info

Contest / Tour2022 Barcelona pre-season, fifth match

date/time: Saturday, July 30, 2022, 7pm local time, 1am CET (Barcelona, ​​Sunday), 12am GMT/WAT (UK, Nigeria, Sunday), 7pm EST, 4pm PT Pacific (USA), 4.30am EST (India, Sunday)

place: Red Bull Arena, Harrison, New Jersey, United States

How to watch, broadcast the lecture in a friendly way

How do you watch on TV?: MSG (USA), TV3, Barcelona TV (Spain), others

How to watch online: Red Bull TV (USA), others


Match theme rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining match day chains:

See also  Daniel Snyder, House Oversight Committee escalates tensions over hearing

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the match, Watching insults. It is not necessary. also, Do not discuss illegal broadcast links. Those who do will be warned, Those who post links will be banned immediately. finally, Be nice to each other. This is Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend each other.

Enjoy the game! Forever, regardless of the competition, VISCA EL BARAA!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.