“Bosaoui” excels to win TDT Hua Hin |

Posawee Lertwilai finished the match at 8 under, bopping over to win the 2024 Singha-SAT TDT Hua Hin Championship at the Royal Hua Hin Golf Course.

The Professional Golf Association of Thailand organized the Thailand Development Tour professional golf tournament, Singha-SAT TDT Hua Hin 2024, from 20 to 21 June 2024 at the Royal Hua Hin Golf Course, Prachuap Khiri Khan District. Win a total prize money of 1 million baht

The Thailand Development Tour Professional Golf Championship is supported by major sponsors Singa Corporation, the Sports Authority of Thailand and the National Sports Development Fund. Participating Sponsors Singha Drinking Water, About Grass, EGA, Udompanich, Leborn and Dogfight Golf compete in two rounds of stroke play or 36 holes. There is no cut for the top 50 players and a tie wins the money

At the end of the final round, Posawee Lertwilai added a 4-under-par 68, and a two-day total of 8-under-par 136, eclipsing the tournament win. A cash prize of 100,000 baht is considered a tournament that restores confidence again. After winning his first Thailand PGA Tour Championship in Kanchanaburi in 2019, while Chakris Kayusriprat became the player with the best final-round score of 5-under-par 67, take home 10,000 baht from Dogfight Golf.

For the next Thailand Development Tour professional golf tournament, “Singha-SAT TDT Chonburi 2024” on 11-12 July 2024 at Treasure Hill Golf Course in Chonburi Province

Singa-Sat TDT Hua Hin 2024 Competition Results Summary (Beat 72)
1 Fasawi Lertuilai 68-68 (-8) 136 get 100,000 baht
2 Chanadon Musical 68-70 (-6) 138 get 66,000 baht
3 join Kwanchai Kongthawee 69-70, Panuwat Bulsombat 69-70 (-5) 139 receive 36,000 baht each.
5 Cornoit Enemy 68-72(-4) 140 get 27,400 baht
6 join Kittipong Paytoncharounsuk 70-71, Warit Boonrod 70-71, Vasamit Phukamnerd 69-72, Atatchai Jaichalad 67-74 (-3) 141 get 24,375 baht each.
10 Chitrakorn Nomtanong 70-72 (-2) 142 get 22,100 baht

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *